20140301_Trade 151_0278.jpg

Reviews

 
 

recent Reviews

We had a fabulous stay at the Inn at Creek Street. We were visiting Ketchikan to welcome The Race2Alaska teams as they came in. The front desk team, including the drivers that pick up at the ferry and the housekeeping staff- all go above and beyond in caring for their guests. The rooms are very clean, perfectly appointed with great views and comfy seating, beds, and nice linens. I highly recommend this charming perfectly located inn.

— Tripadvisor review, JUne 2019

“We were just in Ketchikan last days of May 2019 and we stayed at Inn at Creek Street. I did not know what I was going to get and to my surprise it was nothing but wonderful. From the young lady that went to pick us up at the ferry station, all the personal that we met very friendly and willing to give us information to the cleanliness and overall looks at the room, just wonderful. Next time for sure I want to stay at the Inn at Creek Street again.”

— tripadvisor reveiw, May 2019

Cute place right on the river where you can be right where all the action is but not too noisy or crowded. Able to look out your window and see the sea lions and fish on the river. The place was very clean and had everything we needed and more. The staff was super friendly and accommodating with all of our needs. Highly recommend and would stay here again..”

— Tripadvisor review, august 28, 2018

 

"We stayed 4 days both at the Star Room and the Bayside Hotel. We had a great experience, which started with a convenient free pick-up service at the ferry, an uncomlicated check-in process, beautiful and characterful rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. It's not only an amazing hotel, by staying there you can help the owners continue preserving the historical Creek Street buildings..”

— tripadvisor review, july 29, 2018

 

Absolutely fabulous stay at this Hotel. Recommend it to anyone staying in Ketchikan. Location, Views, Amenities can't be beat. And, the Staff just makes You want to come again. The view on the River just keeps changing every time You look out the window..”

— tripadvisor REVIEW, JANUARY 23, 2019

 

"I got a call before I landed letting me know how to get to the hotel and offering to pick me up at the airport ferry. I was put into a nice room on the back side (creek side) of the hotel to keep me away from the ongoing road construction at the front of the hotel. A beautiful, spacious room on the corner with a view of the creek and also one of the harbor. Very clean and well maintained. The hotel is located away from the airport and ferry section of town and is a little more quiet. A perfect spot and a reasonable rate. I was able to walk to a nice restaurant both nights. I was taken to the airport ferry the morning of my departure. This is my go to place to stay when I return to Ketchikan..”

—tripadvisor revew, december 10, 2018

 

"Great people, great place to stay, couldn't have asked for a more authentic Alaskan rental. We stayed at "the wharf" right on the docks. Nothing fancy but comfortable. Heard the sea lions playing under the rental at night. Could walk to everything.Truly pleasurable..”

— tripadvisor reveiw, july 25, 2018

"We stayed in the Star room and is was very comfortable. It had a jacuzzi tub and a kitchen-net. Some furniture were of antique value and very beautiful. The view was incredible with the river flowing right past the building. Had a view of the main entrance to the board walk. The shops and the wharf/docks were all within walking distance. The New York had the best food. Highly recommend this Inn. The staff were very accommodating as well..”

— tripadvisor review, july 14, 2018